Another Random Monday

Yep. I only have a conglomeration of things to report again – no rhyme or reason. Just randoms. :)

Mom-in-law bought me some fabulous boots last week. :)

I spent entirely too much money last week *ashamed face* but I found this! Love it.Half-Price Books opened last week & had lots of coupons, so I got this for 40% off. It’s kind of an impulse purchase and Lord knows I have too many calendars, but after the following pictures, you’ll agree it was worth the 5 bucks. ;)




Sigh. I love. Andrew’s concerned about my puppy fever. ;)

Hope you all have a fabulous week!!

~Cait

One thought on “Another Random Monday

Leave a Comment

