What I’m Loving

I’m linking up today for What I’m Loving Wednesday!

I’m loving…


My new shirt from Plato’s Closet! I’m really into flannel and plaid this year. And it’s warm!


I’m loving that I got to go to the OSU game last night with Andrew! We’re both super busy (and by super I mean SUPER DUPER) so it’s been a while since we’ve gotten to go do something fun and different. Andrew’s boss gave him some tickets and we road tripped to Stillwater for the game last night. They won! :)


I’m loving that next week is THANKSGIVING! :-D I’m SO excited to get some down time with my family and some rest! And I’m already craving my grandma’s mashed potatoes like none other…:)


And I’m loving this dude! He’s hilarious. Such a trooper through our Christmas pics. Haha.

~Cait

One thought on “What I’m Loving

Leave a Comment

