Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Happy Tuesday!

The winner of last week’s giveaway courtesy of random.org is……….Katie!!! :) I’ll be emailing you soon to find out what kind of sticky notes to get you girl!!

Confession time. I had Red Lobster last night. And I ate far too many biscuits. (I really went in planning on eating two, but I turn into an unstoppable monster when they place those cheesy babies in front of me.) Lucky for me (and my weight), I don’t like seafood, so I just had a salad. And a boat load of biscuits. But I lost a pound today. Whaaaa?

That’s all I have for today. Baha.

OH! Do look forward to this post coming soon though…here’s a sneak peek. :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

