2011 Yearbook

This morning is off to a rough start, so I thought I’d try to cheer myself up by showing you what came in the mail last week. :) I saw an idea on Pinterest for making yearbooks every year, so you can keep track of when things happened and have all your yearly photos in one spot. I bought a Groupon for Photobook America, and created this little beauty for my first yearbook! This isn’t all of the pages…that would be entirely too long of a post, but enjoy! ;)


I’d like to dub 2011 “The Year of Happy.” Haha. Thought the cover photo was a good summation of that. :)

Oh how I miss that place. ^

~Cait

4 thoughts on “2011 Yearbook

  1. Pingback: 2013 Yearbook | AbsolutelyBositively

  2. Pingback: 2014 Yearbook | AbsolutelyBositively

Leave a Comment

