Wednesday Loving

I’m linking up again at http://littledaisymay.blogspot.com/ for What I’m Loving Wednesday!

I’m loving this lovely lady! She just brought me this…

:) She rocks.

I’m loving cornbread chicken casserole. Guys. I can’t remember the last time I wanted to make the same meal four times a week. THIS, my friends, is delicious. I apologize for the worst possible picture to ever graze a blog – I was taking it too fast because I was so ready to eat it! Haha. It’s a fabulous meal of chicken breasts, cream of chicken soup, swiss cheese, and butter-soaked Peppridge Farm cornbread stuffing crumbs on top. Email/message me if you’d like the recipe. It’s divine.

I’m loving that I’ll be on THIS AWESOME RIDE AT DISNEY WORLD IN 46 DAYS! :-D Sorry for the all caps. I sincerely hope you read that in my screaming voice. This is the Buzz Lightyear Space Ranger Spin, AKA, the greatest ride at Disney World.

And in 47 days, we’ll be laying out by this freakishly awesome pirate ship pool, reading books, eating excessively, and pretending we never have to go home. :)

In case you haven’t noticed from my last two posts….I’m loving our soon-to-be house. And I’m actually loving packing. :)

I’m loving marriage. This dude is hilarious, and I’m so blessed to hang out with him every day. :)

Lastly, I’m loving this sweet girl. It’s been three years today since she passed away, and I miss her all the time. I’m listening to Simon & Garfunkel for her today and wishing she was here to enjoy Sonic drinks and sarcasm with me. Love and miss you so much Erin Elizabeth!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

