Pictures & Pancakes

“As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another.” -Proverbs 27:17-

A great many of you are my Facebook friends and have undoubtedly looked through that awesome pictures and pancakes album, correct? ;)

If not, here are a few of my favorites of my fabulous friends. (Say that 5 times fast.)

Pause. I have to quickly (and depressingly) interject that THIS FIELD TOO HAS BEEN MOWED. I had another shoot there this morning and to my great sadness, I drove by and saw the first half has been destroyed. Luckily, the back half is still there and we had a great shoot…but I’m still upset that apparently someone is stalking my fields only to kill them. :(

This picture does my heart so much good. :)

Mmm.

Quite honestly, I could eat that entire plate of heaven right now. I’ve been working out every day and it’s been great…except now I’m really hungry ALL THE TIME.

Aren’t they such cuties?

Love. :)

~Cait

One thought on “Pictures & Pancakes

  1. Pingback: The End of 23 | AbsolutelyBositively

Leave a Comment

