ABC’s

A. Age: 22

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you dislike: LAUNDRY. I hate laundry.

D. Dogs:  Sigh. Love ’em. I’ll have mine in a few months. :)

E. Essential start to your day: If you had asked me a few months ago, I would’ve said a chocolate chip pancake. Now, I say a WORKOUT. :D

F. Favorite colors: Turquoise, navy, yellow, white, grey

G. Gold or silver: Both…but I think I wear more silver.

H. Height: 5’6″

I. Instruments you play(ed): I play piano often…but I’ve played guitar, flute, and saxophone.

J. Job title: Photographer

K. Kids: *faints from fear*

L. Live: Good ol’ Oklahoma.

M. Mom’s name: Kristina Gail.

N. Nicknames: Cait. And Dad calls me Weeber. (Long story)

O. Overnight hospital stays: None? I don’t remember.

P. Pet peeves: Arrogant people. Rude drivers. Immodest females. And “your” and “you’re” mistakes…all grammar mistakes really.

Q. Quote from a movie: Oh goodness. I could name a billion right now. Let’s do one from the movie I watched last night. “You’re gonna need a bigger boat.” Anyone? Anyone!?

R. Righty or lefty: Lefty!

S. Siblings: Brother Bradford, an almost 24-year old, and sister Alyssa, a 14-year old comedian.

T. Time you wake up: 7:00-8:00ish

U. Unknown fact about you: My brother and I once made an entire home video production of “Super Girl and Flame Boy” where I defeated him mercilessly (after 72 takes) with a water bomb (a blue bouncy ball) that he was unable to survive.

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Squash and zucchini…but I like to cook them for Hubs.

W. What makes you run late: I’m rarely late…unless someone else is driving me. ;)

X. X-rays you’ve had: Pretty sure I broke my arm when I was 2 years old?

Y. Yummy food you make: BBQ chicken. Cornbread chicken casserole. PANCAKES. I love pancakes.

Z. Zoo animal you like: Oh dear, I like all of them. Dolphins, tigers, elephants, giraffes, lions, and bears particularly…and sea lions. And wolves. And otters. And zebras. K I’m done. Bye. :)

~Cait

2 thoughts on “ABC’s

Leave a Comment

