Brother’s Wedding

Good news. Brad & Sherree are married and living it up in Mexico. :) To deal with my jealousy of their awesome vacation, I’m going to show you a few awesome pictures of their awesome wedding. ;) I didn’t take a bunch because I knew the ever fabulous Josh McCullock was taking care of everything…and therefore, the pictures will no doubt be stunning! I’m dyyying to see those. But here’s a few! :)

Hubs is looking fly.

*sigh*

OKC is pretty boss at nighttime. Just saying.

I was pretty sad I didn’t have my flash when we all stood up and gathered around them, but now I kinda like these silhouette-ish shots. :)

I wuv my big brother. My apologies for the nasty that is my face…apparently that happens when you are weeping all. day. long.

Congrats cuties! I can’t wait to hear all about your trip. :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

