Confessions

Confession.

I don’t like cotton candy, pasta, or hot dogs.

I know virtually nothing important about cars. I wouldn’t be able to change my oil or change a flat tire, and I don’t even know how to properly open and shut the hoods on some cars.

I peed my pants (technically my dress) in the 3rd grade because my teacher didn’t see me waving my hand like a monkey for five minutes during IOWA testing.

I think working out is super fun, and I often crave it. I used to think it was of the devil.

I’ve been known to have ice cream 3 or 4 times a week…not recently, but it has happened numerous times in my life.

I only knew how to cook maybe 4 or 5 meals when I got married.

I could eat cookie cake every single day of my life. Alfredo pizza too.

I like most dogs more than most people.

I don’t think Channing Tatum is that cute. (I probably just lost a lot of followers.)

I used to have a reoccurring nightmare that a giant purple octopus was chasing me through my garage.

Sometimes I pretend I’m on the phone when I feel awkward in public…which is ironic since I loathe phone calls.

I think way too much about getting a puppy.

I once threw up on my front lawn about five seconds after a boy kissed me.

I haven’t graduated from college, and I’m not sure if I’ll ever go back.

I can think of nothing that terrifies me more than having children.

I’m also terrified of phone calls.

Sometimes I turn on the Pandora motown station and dance like crazy.

I’m in love with a man who has a bowl of cereal almost every single morning and night.

And a big confession…I had nothing overly exciting to blog about, so I started confessing things.

;-P

On another note, I’m going to Ted’s for lunch with Hubs, and that IS exciting. Happy Friday my dears! :)

~Cait

2 thoughts on “Confessions

  1. I’m begging Dylan to teach me how to change the oil in a car. I can totally change a tire if I have to, but I don’t ever want to. I remember that story about the kiss! Oh my word. :) Get yourself a puppy and go to the dog park. All we do is talk about our dogs and it’s the best time! Dylan totally eats cereal all.the.time.

  2. Haha I am so jealous you know how to change a tire! I can’t imagine…especially not in Oklahoma heat, so hopefully I haven’t jynxed myself!

    And omg. I can’t wait to get my puppy and take him to the dog park!!

    Cereal must be a boy thing. Haha.

Leave a Comment

