Autumn List

I cannot begin to convey the depths of my anticipation for fall. It. sounds. awesome. Right about now.

You know me. I’m starting to plan. :)

I made this lovely list to carry on the tradition of mini bucket lists…we may not get to all of them, but at least there’s only one list this time instead of two like I had with summer…Ha! Perhaps I’ll make one of these lists for every season. It’s a good way to remind ourselves to break out of the routine and do something different.

What’s on your autumn list?

~Cait

4 thoughts on “Autumn List

  1. Yes! Autumn is my favorite! Have you tried Starbuck’s “Pumpkin Spice Latte”- they only serve it in autumn. I always have one on the first day of fall. :)
    Love the pictures too!

Leave a Comment

