Jack Meets the Family

We really wanted to make Jack a surprise. Keeping silent for three weeks was torture, but it was worth it for the reactions. This video is a few of the reactions and meet and greets and a few bits of Jack playing around. :) I hope to make another video as he grows up. And I promise to try to blog about something else this week…don’t hate me if I fail. He’s keeping me busy.

Click on this link to watch -> Jack

And look at handsome little man being such a photographer’s dog.

:)

~Cait

2 thoughts on “Jack Meets the Family

  1. I LOVE it!! I really wish work wasn’t so busy so I could have seen him immediately after finding out! :) I can’t believe you have him! We’ve been planning for him and talking about it so long and now he is ALL YOURS! Can’t wait to see more videos and pictures!

Leave a Comment

