Count Your Blessings

I’m one of those people who can get entirely too caught up in the chaos. The busy. The craaaazy.

Sometimes, I need to take a moment to count my blessings. And the thing is…there are tons of them. :)

Sweet Mama bought me Panera at work on Monday. Hello, happiness.

I just don’t think I can fully convey how much I treasure my best friend and Little Caesar’s pizza. :)

I have the best family, even the ones that live far away. My cousin Andrea sent me these wonderful gems! Getting mail is my favorite. Getting German shepherd mail is my NEW favorite. ;)

Hubs the hard-worker took me to a lovely Longhorn lunch yesterday to escape the madness and embrace the goodness. God bless him.

And God bless the chef who made this salad. I want another one right now.

Jack thinks he’s such a boss.

Probably because he is.

Happy Wednesday loves. You fabulous readers are another blessing I count! ;)

~Cait

One thought on “Count Your Blessings

  1. So true! God’s blessings are all around us, no matter the circumstance! We just have to open our eyes to see them. Thanks for the reminder. And BTW, my salad for lunch today was one of the best ever, too. I enjoyed every morsel of it, then took my little piece of bread and gathered up every last drop of the yummy salad dressing. I’m not proud! Waste not, want not…but that’s another post. :) loveyou!!

Leave a Comment

