Picture Perfect

Firstly, I want to take a moment to tell the world how fabulous my husband is for putting up with me and my obsession with photo shoots.

Secondly, I’d like to thank my wonderful BFF for taking these enchanting pictures. My camera and photoshop skills + your brains and mind-reading = unstoppable. And thank you to my super rocking in-laws who helped us entertain Jack and create this glorious setting!

Thirdly, I’d like to apologize to all of you for the abundant amount of photos in this post.

Fourthly, I’d like to brag for a second and let you know that I sawed off all these branches from our backyard and built this tent frame all on my own. ;) I’ve had this idea in my head before we even got Jackers, so it’s been a long time coming! And I’m obsessed. :) Which pic(s) should we use for our Christmas card?!? Please make my decisions for me. ;)

Click on the pictures if you want to see them a bit bigger. Enjoy. :)

Sigh. :)

Hey, IKEA. Thanks for selling that lantern for $6.

I don’t know what this dog did with the real Jack, but I’m glad he came. He was so perfectly behaved! ;)

We adore this crazy nugget. I hope our children are half as cute.

I am so smitten by that handsome face that smiles for every picture I force him to take. ;)

Thanks Pinterest. ;)

Dress: Ross
Boots: TJ Maxx
Andrew’s shirt and jeans: Gap
Lantern and vase: IKEA

Happy Monday loves! :)

~Cait

3 thoughts on “Picture Perfect

  1. Oh my gosh, these are all amazing!! I think your Christmas card should be the last one in the tent of you, Andrew, and Jack. It’s too perfect. Also, I love the picture you ended this post with hahaha so silly and cute. LOVE YOU!! xoxo

Leave a Comment

