The Overbooker Update

I’m afraid I might be a little sparse on the clever and exciting blog posts in the next few weeks. I’m sure I’ll update you with holiday fun and hopefully some crafty goodness, but I’ve once again overbooked myself and am going to be editing for the rest of my life it seems. :( That darn Caitlin who can’t say no.

However, let me give you a random little update before I prepare to give you less updates. I promise I’ll be a blogging fool in December and January. ;)

-I ran 1.7 miles in 20 minutes last night. Woop! My next goal is 2 full miles in 20 minutes.

-Jack went to his first puppy training class and rocked it. He slept for about 4 hours the next day, and it was wonderful. I’m looking forward to this week’s class.

-The Cowboys won last night! Hubs was so happy. I think I’ll buy him a Panera cinnamon roll to celebrate.

-I’m three pounds down, but my stomach and heart are sad. I miss pancakes and pizza. :(

-I’ve already wrapped 12 Christmas presents. I’ve got about 15-20 more to buy. :D I wish I could buy and wrap presents all day long.

-Speaking of wrapping presents, I currently have a job getting paid to wrap someone’s presents. Hello, best job ever. If anyone else is looking for some wrapping help…let me know. ;)

-There are no words to describe my utter anticipation and joy at the coming of Thanksgiving. I will be shunning the diet for a day while scooping my plate full of mashed potatoes and gravy.

-Mom is having a cookie cake for Thanksgiving dessert because I don’t like pies. Hallelujah!

-I have four shoots this week. Ay carumba. Back to editing.

Happy Monday loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

