Catch Up

Let’s play catch up, shall we? It’s less than a week until Christmas and I really should be finishing my shopping and wrapping and getting ready for our Christmas party…but I’m at work, so I’ll blog. ;)

blogCU01

I had Johnny Carino’s with the fam Sunday, and Worm and I relished in the glory of their bread.

blogCU07

And then they got a tree…and Alyssa apparently felt the need to prove her strength.

blogCU05

Jack and I chilled by the Christmas tree.

blogCU04

Handsome Hubs took me to Longhorn. :) I can’t even handle my love for this salad. And Hubs.

blogCU08

Best friend came over to make cookies and entertain the dog last night. :)

blogCU06

I’ve been working a lot lately, so in the early mornings I try to cherish some pup snuggles. :)

blogCU03

Puppy dog eyes. Killer. I wuv him.

Happy Tuesday!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

