Dear Friday…

Dear Friday, 

Heavens to Betsy, I’m glad you’ve come. So far, you kinda suck, but I can hardly wait to be in my pajamas eating popcorn tonight and snuggling my boys!

Dear Husband,

Bless you for being a man who unloads and reloads a dishwasher without me even asking. I bow to you. And I’ll make you cinnamon rolls soon. ;) I’m so excited for movie date night. And we should probably get Coldstone. :)

Dear 2nd Job,

As dull as I often find you, you are unbelievably convenient, and I’d probably not be able to pay for electricity if I didn’t have you. Thanks for being there, and thanks for having Internet in my office so I can facebook and blog while I work.

Dear Kristi Belle, 

I’m so glad we went to Blockbuster. And the gym. But mostly Blockbuster. Next on our list is the zoo. I love you lots, and I’m so thankful for your friendship!

Dear Elliptical at the Gym,

I love you.

Dear Celtic Thunder and Ewan McGregor,

Thank you for keeping me musical company at work. You all are b-e-a-utiful.

Dear Birthday,

Get here soon. Just pretend we’re not turning 23. Let’s just eat cookie cake and sleep all day.

Dear Readers,

You precious people. I love you all. Thank you for your sweet emails. They make my days! Have a lovely weekend, every last one of you!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

