Colorado Part 3 – Scenic Views

These are still in Colorado Springs…most are pretty scenery, but I threw in a few with people. ;) Help me decide which prints to order for my walls! :)

ML01

I have to admit that I’m often very puzzled by atheists…especially when photos come out like these!

ML02

This one ^ is possibly my favorite from the whole trip.

ML03

These next few are from the top of Gold Camp Road, also in the Springs.

ML04

ML05

ML06

ML07

ML08

ML09

ML10

ML11

ML12

ML13

I desperately wish I could travel the world with Andrew & Jack and take pictures for the rest of my life.

ML14

ML15

ML16

ML17

ML18

ML19

Dad apparently doesn’t know how to make a silly face.

ML20

These are called the Helen Hunt falls. No, sadly, they are not named after the actress; they’re named after a poet. Lol.

ML21

ML22

ML24

ML25

ML26

ML27

ML28

ML29

ML30

ML31

Alyssa searching for service. So teenager. ;)

ML32

ML33

ML34

Aaaand planking. Lol.

ML35

ML36

ML37

ML38

ML39

Well, the week is halfway over. I’m excited because today is the most miserable cold and icy weather. Make up your mind, Oklahoma. Hope you all have a day of warm snuggles. :)

~Cait

4 thoughts on “Colorado Part 3 – Scenic Views

  1. Pingback: The End of 23 | AbsolutelyBositively

Leave a Comment

