Weekend Goodness

Where do I begin? The year is getting faster and faster the further we get into it, and I remember less and less of what happened just days ago…we are so busy, but so blessed!

Friday: Celebrated Andrew’s birthday with his last gift from me…a trip to Six Flags! And to Potbelly’s, his favorite restaurant of all time. The weather was perfect, and I don’t think we waited in line for longer than 10 minutes the whole day. It was EMPTY. And glorious.

weekend01

weekend02

weekend03

My excited face and Andrew’s “the sun is really bright” face. ;)

weekend04

weekend05

weekend07

Enjoying his beloved sandwich.

weekend08

Saturday: Went to a wedding shower for one of my sweet brides who is getting married next month, had a meeting with another sweet bride getting married next month (WEDDING SEASON IS HERE, FOLKS), and I made Andrew take pictures with me. We needed some updated ones for my About Us page. Oh, and we had Ted’s for dinner because we’re addicted to chips and queso.

weekend11

weekend12

weekend13

weekend16

Sunday: Church, family party for Andrew and my cousin Karissa’s birthdays (Alyssa made bomb cupcakes), and I had a lovely promo shoot that resulted in super cuteness. ;)

weekend10

weekend09

My grandparents’ dog knows how to relax.

blogRF03

This is my sweet friend Melissa & her boyfriend Josh. Their preciousness is abounding. ;)

blogRF04

blogRF08

blogRF06

And I made this video of more cuteness.

Melissa + Josh from Caitlin Boswell on Vimeo.

And in other news…I’m on a running kick, my boys are cute, the weather is happy, and I’m off to snuggle pup and rest before tonight’s shoot.

weekend06

 

weekend17

weekend19

weekend18

Happy Tuesday loves! Hope your week is off to a wonderful start. :)

~Cait

 

Leave a Comment

