Mom & Dad

Happy 30th anniversary to the two most hilarious parents on the face of the earth! I could not ask for a better example, and I can’t imagine growing up under the leadership and dry humor of anyone else. ;) I love you both so very much! Thank you for your love, support, humor, food, and friendship. I feel so blessed to be your daughter, and I’m immensely proud that you have stayed married (and cute) for THIRTY FLIPPIN YEARS. Well done, folks. Hope you are having the time of your lives celebrating in Maine! Eat an extra ice cream sundae at Friendly’s for me. ;)

I don’t care if these embarrass you. Consider it payback for making me wear overalls. ;) Haha. LOVE YOU!

md06

md05

md02

md03

md01

md04

md08

md09

md10

md12

md11

md07

md13

md14

md15

md16

md17

Love, Cait

Leave a Comment

