Tuesday.

Hello, Tuesday. Thank you for not being Monday.

Time for another round of catch up! I promise I’ve planned more exciting posts this week, but Andrew and I have been feeling sickly, so you just get a weekend recap post today. ;)

tues01

Oklahoma’s weather lately almost makes up for how horribly annoying it was a few weeks ago. ;)

tues07

Snuggles. The very best.

tues08

Flowers. :)

tues03

Braum’s date with my sweet Mikaela. :)

tues05

Celebrating this college grad! I have the most stellar best friend of all time.

tues06

She’s a gem.

tues04

Pre-wedding shooting. Hubs rocked it.

tues09

And we scored Cici’s for dinner after the wedding. Just FYI, Cici’s is hopping even at 9:30 at night.

tues02

This is one of 20 pictures I tried to take with Jackers on Mother’s Day…because, yes, he’s essentially my child. He was not in a picture mood, so this is the best we got.

tues10

More sunset loving. :)

Happy Tuesday, loves! Stay tuned for more delightfully exciting posts when I feel more energetic. :)

~Cait

 

 

Leave a Comment

