Life in iPhone Photos

i03

Because I am really cool, I bought German shepherd air fresheners.

i02

…to match my German shepherd.

i05

Andrew is my favorite. He bought me a running arm band for our anniversary! Now I feel official when I run. ;)

i06

Super. Cute. Boys.

i07

We crossed off one of the activities on our summer list last week and paid a visit to Pops!

i01

i08

So many options.

i04

We are boring and got diet cherry coke and root beer. :)

i09

Jack is still doing a great job of guarding the house.

i12

He is not, however, enjoying car rides…especially car rides that take him to get a bath.

i11

i10

i16

i13

Lunching with my handsome working man. ;)

i14

Carnations. I love them.

i17

Happy snuggles.

i18

Foot snuggles.

i19

Backyardigans.

i20

This fabulous lady comes with me on almost every wedding I shoot and assists me like a rockstar. And because we work so hard, we feast after with chocolate ice cream with hot fudge and Reese’s toppings. ;) (P.S. I’m three weddings down, five to go for the summer, and that means pretty pictures soon…especially from this past weekend’s festivities!)

i15

I ran three miles outside for the first time ever. I need to hire someone to be waiting at my finish line with a slice of cookie cake next time.

Aaaand this isn’t from my iPhone, but it’s going in this post anyway. Just want to brag on the extreme good looks of my handsome men. ;)

IMG_2963small

God is so. very. good. Happy Monday my loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

