2 Year Shoot

We were a little late setting up a shoot due to an excess of busy in the Boswell household, but I’m in love with how our 2-year anniversary shoot came out!

I literally have the best friend in the world. Kristi comes with me to 2nd shoot on almost all my weddings, and sometimes we shoot each other just for fun. It’s kinda awesome to be best friends AND photographers because we each get to document each other’s lives. :)

2year01

I got a little crafty the day of the shoot.

2year02

True story: we left this gorgeous field after about 2 minutes because we started finding a ton of nasty little ticks on us and we had a minor panic attack. Lol. There’s often a curse on pretty fields I find…

2year03

Shorts and shoes from Target, shirt from Old Navy. I have no idea where Andrew’s clothes are from, but he be looking fiiiine. ;)

2year04

2year05

Love. Him.

2year06

2year07

2year08

My dad’s car is legendary. A certain paranoia comes over me each (rare) time I’m allowed to borrow it, and I drive 5 miles under the speed limit (even though that’s a heinous and ridiculous thing to do in a corvette) just in case. He was gracious enough to lend us his baby for this shoot. ;)

2year09

2year10

2year11

2year12

2year13

I think ^ this one is my favorite.

2year14

2year15

2year16

2year17

What a stud. :)

2year18

2year21

2year19

Another favorite. Thanks, Pinterest. ;)

2year20

Now to plan our 3-year shoot…;) Haha. Happy Wednesday loves!

~Cait

2 thoughts on “2 Year Shoot

Leave a Comment

