Blessings

Today, I’m feeling extra thankful for two of my favorite people and my favorite fur ball.

011small

I’m married to this ridiculously handsome man. He makes me laugh every day, and I am pretty sure I’m the luckiest. He works super hard, prays with me, and buys me cookie cake. And he took me to see Man of Steel last night, IHOP for breakfast this morning, and took me to the zoo today. WINNER. (P.S. Man of Steel was amazing…still sitting here in awe of Russell Crowe’s acting and Henry Cavill’s jawline.)

IMG_4407 copysmall

And this girl. Allow me to brag for a moment. She is the most fabulous best friend on the planet and is such an encouragement to me. I am so thankful for how God brought us into each other’s lives at the perfect time. We have such a great camaraderie based on Jesus, laughter, pictures, and good food. She is a lovely friend for life, and I look forward to the days when we’re pushing babies in strollers around the zoo and being judged by everyone who sees how many photos we’re taking. ;)

jack

And Lord knows I can’t even imagine what life would be like without this fur ball. He has become the most snuggly little nugget, and I adore him and his 85-pound cuddles. :)

Happy Saturday loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

