Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to the two best Dads I know! I am so blessed to have both of you in my life.

dad01

dad03

dad06

dad05

dad11

dad04

To my Superhero: Lord knows I could not have hoped to make it in this world without your wisdom, guidance, and hysterical dry humor and wit. I am so proud to be your little girl. Thank you for working so hard, for sacrificing so much to give me so much, and for teaching me the important things in life…Jesus, basketball, and good food. You are the greatest Dad and the funniest friend, and I’m so thankful for all you do for me. I’m proud to be exactly like you, because we are hilarious geniuses. ;) Thank you for bestowing on me your sense of adventure, love of food, and the famous smirk. Love you so, so much Daddy!

dad07

dad08

dad09

dad10

And to my hilarious Dad-in-law: I could not have asked for a better father-in-law, or for a better person to raise my husband! I am so thankful to be a part of your family and share in your humor of love of food. ;) Thank you for taking such good care of us and for being such a good example for Andrew. Thank you for randomly mowing our lawn and buying us dinner and chasing and bonding with our psychotic dog. ;) We are so thankful for all you do and for the time we get to spend with you. Love you so much!

Happy Father’s Day to all you Dads out there! Oh, and to this one too. ;)

IMG_2999small

You are the best Dad to Jackers, and I know you’ll be the best Dad to our future babies. Let’s not talk anymore about that though because I’ll faint from fear. ;)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

