Things I CAN Tell You

I’m keeping secrets. I know, I’m evil. My posts might seem a bit sparse because of the level of busy going on right now, but I promise I will tell you things soon. For now, here are some things I CAN tell you guys. ;)

tell01

We’ve been having unbelievable July weather. Rain, pretty clouds, and more comfortable temperatures than we’ve ever had in an Oklahoma summer. It’s glorious!

tell03

I still shamelessly adore Cici’s personal pizzas. The Cici’s drive-thru lady knows me and gives me extra parmesan cheese.

tell02

Jack is still the cutest thing alive. And loves our bed.

tell05

Baby sister and I went to the zoo this week!

tell04

And of course, french fries were had.

tell06

But don’t worry. I’m still running. ;)

I’ll catch you up with more next week. :) Happy Friday loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

