Humor Me

I get quite a kick out of old photos. Humor me, and enjoy looking at baby Caitlin and baby Andrew…and our siblings.

humorme15

While Brad was letting my parents know that I was crying…

humorme16

Andrew was fascinated by laying on his belly.

humorme09

And while Brad and I were styling, Andrew was styling as Robin Hood.

humorme19

blog007

We each grew up with pretty good brothers. :)

humorme20

humorme01

We both loved the outdoors.

humorme17

blog006

I was busy baking while Andrew was hanging out with ninja turtles.

humorme21

humorme22

Ah, the good old Glamour Shot days.

humorme18

Hi, Macaulay.

humorme10

humorme14

blog014

Happy weekend lovelies. :) Stay tuned,because I finally have news I can share on the blog next week! ;)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

