Lately, According to My iPhone

I’d like to take a moment to virtually shake my father’s hand for buying me an iPhone and saving me from the world of an old flip phone, because had he not, I would not have all these picture memories. You should all virtually shake his hand too, because you’d be seeing wretched flip phone quality pictures if I didn’t have the iPhone. ;)

I’m in full-fledged panicky packing mode. And by that, I mean I have only 3 boxes packed. I probably should start moving a little faster…so for now, all I have time to blog is life through the iPhone. ;)

lately04

lately05

I miss these folks and this pool already. Summer, you left us too quickly.

lately06

Lexi & Jackers…being babes.

lately03

I’m sorry if you’re tired of Jack pictures. I’m quite certain he’s the most photographed dog of all time.

lately02

And the cutest. ;)

lately01

lately07

lately08

lately09

I know I haven’t talked about pancakes in a couple weeks on the blog, but don’t worry. The love’s still alive.

lately11

I tried out May Books for the first time and received this little beauty this past week…nautical planner for the win.

lately13

See? So much pancake love.

lately14

Andrew & I are going on a diet this week and I’m cooking us healthy food all week long because we’ve gone a tad crazy lately…we consumed some super delicious Buffalo Wild Wing calories yesterday after church before the cleanse. ;)

lately10

Our little Cowboy is ready for football season.

lately12

Thank God for puppy snuggles.

lately15

Happy Monday! :)

~Cait

 

Leave a Comment

