A Blog from Jack

Mom is busy packing and losing her mind. She’s muttering something about today being “closing day,” so I’m filling in on the blog.

jack004

Life has been a little strange around here lately. Mom & Dad keep putting things into boxes, where I can’t smell or lick them.

jack012

It’s terribly frustrating.

jack005

I’m trying to keep my cool, but I’m a little worried they’re going to pack up my food soon.

jack007

And my toys and my favorite book.

jack013

jack011

I’ve been giving Mom extra snuggles lately. She seems to need them.

jack002

Dad tries to snuggle me too, but I know he really wants to play and be hyper with me, so I oblige.

jack009

Dad says football season is coming very soon, so I’ve been preparing myself by wearing my good luck jersey. The Cowboys need all the help they can get.

jack010

While Mom and Dad have been busy planning and packing…

jack018

I’ve been doing the real work by guarding the house.

jack008

I’m not too fond of a suspicious little cat Mom calls “Biscuits.” He prowls around and pees on my lawn.

jack014

I follow Mom everywhere so she is safe…even the bathroom could be dangerous.

jack003

Mom keeps telling me I won’t have my giant bed and window when we move. I’m spending all the time I can on it.

jack017

But at least I will have my humans and their bed.

jack015

jack016

Happy Woofday!

~Jack

Leave a Comment

