Runners

Check 5K off the 23 while 23 list!

IMG_3469blog

IMG_3470blog

I ran in our church 5K Saturday morning and had a blast! I’m still not a speed demon, but I finished in 32 minutes, and I’ll take it! ;)

IMG_3458blog

Baby sister came in a few minutes behind me and did great!

IMG_3459blog

IMG_3462blog

Mom and Mom-in-law powering through that finishing line. ;)

IMG_3465blog

IMG_3472blog

We grabbed a picture with our Pastor’s wife because she’s cute and truly is faster than the pastor. ;)

IMG_3467blog

We were freezing, but we were proud. :)

IMG_3473blog

I told Andrew it was very important that there be cookie cake waiting for me when I finished. Reward #1. :)

IMG_3484blog

And reward #2. :) Totally worth it. ;)

IMG_3479blog

Jackers congratulated me with snuggles when I got home. :)

Happy Tuesday loves!

~Cait

One thought on “Runners

  1. Pingback: The End of 23 | AbsolutelyBositively

Leave a Comment

