October Review

Things are super busy around here! I’m editing my little heart out and prepping for lots of shoots and a wedding coming up because I want to have as much as I can finished or close to finished before we leave for HAWAII!!!! I’ll post soon about our trip plans…we are so incredibly stoked. :)

Since I don’t have much time today, here’s the review for October. :) It was a busy, fun-filled month! I remember thinking it would be slower, but every month this year seems to be fast-paced. I think I need to schedule less and say no more next year… ;)

AND if you would like some more reading, head over to visit one of my favorite bloggers and a sweet friend from church – Jennifer at Dimples & Tangles. She did a post on the family shoot I did for them, and they are just adorable! Click here to see the post.

october

Happy Wednesday, beauties!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

