Happy 16th, Baby Sister

I’ve been half-dreading and half-anticipating this day for quite some time. Half-dreading because it means my baby sister is growing up, will legally be able to frighten people on the streets soon, and it obviously means I’m really old. ;-P BUT I’ve also been half-anticipating it, because soon I won’t have to make a trip to and from her house every time I want to hang out with her. ;)

I sure do love you, baby girl! I’m terrified that you’ve grown so quickly, but I’m so thankful that you’ve become one of my very best friends. I’m immensely proud of your heart for the Lord, your compassion for people, and your wicked baking skills. Thank you for putting up with my sarcastic ways and constant picture taking. You’re a precious little lady and the best little sister that ever lived. Happy birthday, Wormy! :)

worm01

worm02

worm03

worm04

worm05

worm06

worm07

worm15

worm08

worm09

worm10

worm14

worm12

worm13

worm16

worm17

worm18

~Cait

Leave a Comment

