Weeks of 2014

I’m always looking for new ways to capture and keep track of memories. Life is FLYING by me these days, and I’m hanging on with iPhone pictures.

I found this idea browsing one of my favorite online shops the other day and decided to give it a whirl.

week1

I made a template with 7 slots per week – 1 for every day of a week, but even if I don’t take a worthy picture one day, I’m sure there will be enough from other days to help fill in. 

week2

Yep. I’m sure most of them will be of Jack. ;) 

week3c

I think I’ll switch up the colors and layouts as the months change, but I think it would be fun to put in a cheap, little book from Shutterfly or something. Anyone have any other memory-storage ideas for me!? ;) 

Happy Monday/MLK Day! :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

