2013 Yearbook

I cannot express how excited I get over these yearbooks! This is my 3rd one to make, and I am absolutely obsessed. I’ve used Photobook America for all three books, and they’ve turned out great each time. The first book I made was with a navy linen cover, and last year’s was a muted turquoise leather. I chose a grey leather cover for this year’s book, and I love it. I’m sold on the leather for sure. Again, I won’t show you every page because I totally went overboard this year, but feel free to come visit me and look at the whole thing if you’d like. ;) [You can see our 2011 yearbook here, and our 2012 yearbook here.]

yearbook01

yearbook02

yearbook03

yearbook04

yearbook05

yearbook06

yearbook07

yearbook08

yearbook09

Jack was very interested in the page with the garlic knots on it. 

yearbook10

yearbook11

yearbook12

yearbook13

yearbook14

yearbook15

yearbook16

yearbook17

yearbook18

Anyone else a big yearbook fan? I think it will be loads of fun to look back on and also entertaining to show my future kiddos way down the road. 

Good news. Tomorrow’s Friday. ;)

~Cait

 

3 thoughts on “2013 Yearbook

  1. I love them and wish I had more time to do them!! Love the way yours is laid out. I have used Photobook America too and I have been pleased!! Now you have made me want to get on the ball :)

    • Thanks Denise! :) It took me several weeks to finish it! Haha I actually started making it before the year ended, and I just kept working little by little to get it done. This year I’m going to try to save pictures in folders by month as I go to make it easier to compile, because I obviously take too many pictures. ;)

  2. Pingback: 2014 Yearbook | AbsolutelyBositively

Leave a Comment

