Font Love

I’m not nearly as obsessed as my brother, but I do have an affinity for type. Clean, pretty, simple fonts. Below are some of my favorites. I even put them in spring colors to try to deal with the cold that is happening right now…get thee behind me, winter! ;)

fontlove

You can download them for free from these links: Amatic, Allura, Amperzand, Cinnamon Cake, Coneria Script, Janda Elegant, Meddon, Lavenderia, Springtime.

For more, try Font Squirrel or dafont.com.

I think Allura and Meddon are my favorites…Do you have a favorite font? Or is having a favorite font weird to you? Lol. Happy Monday, loves!

~Cait

One thought on “Font Love

Leave a Comment

