Paper Personalized

I love all things paper. Pretty fonts, lovely layouts, and any kind of organization will put me in my happy place.

Here are a few of my favorite “personalization” stores.

Pear Tree Greetings.

I forgot how I found Pear Tree Greetings, but I am so very glad I did. I’ve used them numerous times for address labels…see the cuteness!?

labels

They also have super cute invites…

invitePTG

Notepads

notepadPTG

And thank you notes…

thankyouPTG

Another favorite is Shutterfly, of course. 

Their thank you cards and personalized notes are darling.

cardSH

cardSH2

cardSH3

And it’s not like I need more notebooks, but if I did, I’d be all over their personalized ones. 

notebookSH

notebookSH2

And Shutterfly’s address labels are pretty darn cute too.

labelsSH

If I’m ordering a photo book or something else from Shutterfly that I know will get me over that $30 mark to get free shipping, I’ll always order a few address labels because I’m an impulsive online shopper, and I have a problem.

Tiny Prints, Minted, and Zazzle are a few of my other favorites, in case you feel like impulsive shopping today. ;)

Happy Tuesday!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

