3 Favorite Chicken Recipes

Chicken is the sole reason I could never be a vegetarian. I like it too much. Here are three of my favorite chicken meals, with handy printables and pictures. ;)

1. Crispy Cheddar Chicken. (DUH.)

crispycheddarchickenBLOG

IMG_4226

I usually serve with garlic green beans. If we aren’t trying to be super healthy, I’ll serve with mashed potatoes and rolls too. ;) 

2. Cream of Chicken & Rice.

creamofchickenBLOG

IMG_7632

IMG_2679

(I make the Pillsbury original breadsticks and baste them with melted butter and garlic salt…and occasionally parmesan too.) 

3. Chicken Pot Pie. (This one takes a bit longer than the other two, but it’s worth it…trust me.)

chickenpotpieRECIPE

IMG_3628

IMG_3629

Peace out, I’m hungry now. ;) 

~Cait

Leave a Comment

