Spring Fever

You guys. Saturday was a heavenly, springy, beautiful temperature of 70 degrees. Today, we just hit 35. Oklahoma can be so cruel.

I’m working on rapidly finishing up my 23 While 23 list, and we knocked two off this weekend since the weather was so perfect – stargazing and baseball. WOOP. Only 7 left, and I’ve already got plans for most of them!

spring02

It has been SO long since I’ve played baseball, and I’m mildly embarrassed by how wretchedly I did. I partially blame the sun for being really bright. ;) 

spring04

spring03

Victory drinks. Or something like that. 

spring05

In other news, I went to the zoo with these babes last week. BUT I have a whole post brewing for that some other day, because it’s going to be grand by itself. :)

spring06

Also, Jack says hi. 

spring07

Happy Monday, loves! 

~Cait

 

Leave a Comment

