Dreaming of Summer

I am cold more often than not. I enjoy winter weather on Thanksgiving and Christmas, but after my birthday, I’m definitely ready for warmth! The weather has been super fickle this year (more than usual), and I am looking forward to spring and summer so I can go outside without guessing if it’s hot or cold. I’m hoping the warmer temperatures this weekend will bring the very end of anything below 60 degrees for a while. ;)

In the spirit of wishing for summer, I made a new list for this year. Any other suggestions to add? I considered making a second. I included a blank list for you all too, of course. ;) Here’s to warmer days! :)

summerfun

SummerFunPrintable

~Cait

Leave a Comment

