Happy Thoughts Series

I’m going to start a new monthly series on the blog called “Happy Thoughts.” I did this post a couple weeks ago, and I think it should be a regular thing to stop and acknowledge the happy. Worrisome, anxious, and sometimes self-deprecating thoughts can so easily creep into our minds and change our moods. I choose to relish in the happy and fill my mind with good thoughts. :)

A pup who snuggles.

happy02

Family time.

happy01

More birthday love.

happy10

Uncle Mitch’s cookies.

happy11

Married to, doing life with, and falling asleep next to a handsome man who prays with me and works hard to provide for me. (And looks studly next to a German shepherd.)

happy08

Pretty flowers.

happy03

Old Navy shoes.

happy04

Funny pins.

happy14

happy06

happy05

437dc59f765ab5504628ca9486140ab7

happy12

Friday morning gift card shopping sprees.

happy09

What are your happy thoughts? :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

