Family Loves

Ah, Monday. We meet again. I don’t know how the weekends fly so fast. We had a fabulous couple days of mostly family time, and I’m feeling pretty darn thankful.

family12

Friday night was spent out back grilling with my two favorite guys. ;)

family11

Andrew’s getting pretty good! :)

family13

family14

Sunday after church, we headed to Papa Angelo’s to celebrate my Mama for Mother’s Day! (Apparently that’s where we celebrate everything lately…we went there for my birthday, Andrew’s, and Tanner’s. Haha.)

family01

Love this lady. If you don’t know her, I’m sorry.

family02

And Wormy was happy to be in the place of pizza. :) I forgot to take pics of Dad and Brad, but they were there too!

family03

Sunday afternoons were made for snuggles.

family04

Sunday night, we headed to Laney’s to celebrate some more Moms and do some backyard swinging.

family05

family06

I want one so bad.

family07

Pretty sisters. :)

family08

My favorite thing about Keaton is that he occasionally calls himself Superman. And that he loves the Thunder.

family09

And THIS baby boy is just killing me with the giggles. He’s such a happy little guy!

family10

We ended our weekend with a short walk at Hafer. :)

family15

In other news, I have a thousand shoots and weddings and pictures to edit this month. Pray for me. ;)

Happy Monday!

~Cait

 

Leave a Comment

