Stripes

When Mom-in-law, Gabby, and I were shopping in Dallas last month, we stumbled onto some great sales at the Gap in the Galleria. When I came back with things to try on, Mom-in-law made a comment about how many stripes I had. I looked down at my selections and realized more than half of them had stripes. It appears I have a problem, because I started noticing it more when I got home.

My favorite tablecloth has stripes.

stripes02

I bought yet another shirt with stripes in Dallas.

stripes01

My bedding is striped.

win01

A good number of my dresses have stripes.

stripes03

Even my coasters are striped.

stripes04

And as I went back through some of my Pinterest boards, I found them overwhelmed with stripe love as well.

stripes05

stripes06

stripes07

stripes08

stripes10

stripes09

So yes. Perhaps I have a problem. ;) I’ve lost interest with Chevron for the most part, but I think stripes are forever.

How do you feel about stripes? What pattern are you hopelessly obsessed with? ;)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

