Prayer Requests

Good news. God hears us when we pray, and God is in control.

“I call to God, and the Lord saves me. Evening, morning, and noon I cry out in distress, and he hears my voice…Cast your cares on the Lord, and he will sustain you; he will never let the righteous be shaken.” -Psalm 55:16-17, 22

“I trust in you, Lord; I say, ‘You are my God.’ My times are in your hands.” -Psalm 31:14-15

“In your distress you called and I rescued you. I answered you out of a thundercloud.” -Psalm 81:7

I am a big believer in the power of prayer, and I would love for you to join me in praying for these prayer requests. I love getting emails from several of you, and you have so blessed me with your sweet words and prayers! If you have time, I’d love for you to pray over these things too. I appreciate you all so much!

-Pray for my sweet Aunt Susan who is battling cancer and glorifying the Lord with her faith. Pray for total healing and peace for her and her precious family.

-Pray for a sweet girl I know and some unknowns in her pregnancy. Pray for a healthy baby and healthy mama.

-Pray for every grandparent in both my family and Andrew’s family. Each has something, big or small, to battle right now. Pray for health, happiness, strength, and peace.

-Pray for this world and this country, and for all the lost and hurting.

Feel free to comment and leave any prayer requests you have and want to share, and we will pray over them! I am so thankful for a community of believers that can call on the Lord from anywhere at any time. Hope you all have a fabulous Friday and wonderful weekend. :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

