Autumn’s Coming

August is off to a slow start, but we have several adventures planned. :)

First things first – please look at my dog intently watching Raymond. He loves it almost as much as I do.

autumn01

Andrew and I have been practicing our baseball skills. ;) We’re going to try to get our families together for a game some day soon.

autumn02

I think Oklahoma has been trying to win my favor lately. We’ve had way fewer hot days than usual, and our sunsets have been stellar. :)

autumn03

I love this dude. :D

autumn04

I’m a little sad to think about summer ending, but I am also an avid fan of fall! Here’s our autumn list for this year. Feel free to print one for yourself. :)

autumn2014

And here’s a blank one if you have other plans. :)

autumn2014printable

 

Happy Tuesday, loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

