Happy Thoughts – August

I am dwelling on happy thoughts today and breathing in God’s blessings with a thankful heart. :)

Like this heavenly Italian cheese bread that delights my very soul. ;)

happy01

And this silly puppy who makes me laugh.

happy02

My family is finally home! And Mama’s birthday was finally celebrated. :)

happy09

I love family parties with these cuties. :)

happy03

We picked out a new bandana for handsome Jackers. He looks so noble.

happy04

At last, I’ve been reunited with pizza. ;)

happy05

And my favorite little sister. (And garlic knots.)

happy06

The head tilt is my favorite thing.

happy08

We celebrated Keaton’s 3rd birthday, and he showed off his superhero skills. :)

happy07

One of my favorite shoots ever happened, and just GUESS what kind of puppy they brought?! ;)

happy13

Meet my cute friends Carly and Ethan and their darling baby boy, Axel. :) You can see more from their shoot at the CaitPhoto Facebook page here.

happy14

I was inspired and took some new pictures of my baby boy. Haha.

happy11

happy12

Happy Monday, loves. :)

~Cait

 

Leave a Comment

