Happy Friday

September is off to a quick start, and I’m so happy it’s the weekend! Andrew and I are getting Papa Angelo’s for date night. Hallelujah, amen. ;)

Here’s what we’ve been up to this week.

I had TWO day dates with my Mama!

zm08

And glorious Olive Garden salad with extra parmesan cheese. :D

zm09

We hit up the zoo early Wednesday morning to beat the heat, and it was practically empty. Perfection!

zm01

zm02

zm03

zm04

zm05

zm07

zm06

I had a lovely lunch with my handsome, hard-working man yesterday. ;)

zm11

We have a couple house guests this weekend while the parents are on a little getaway, and Jack is pretty excited. :)

zm12

zm13

Happy Friday, loves! :D

~Cait

Leave a Comment

