Fall Shoots

If I’ve been a tad more quiet in blog world, it’s because I’ve been crazy busy capturing memories with these beautiful faces! My days have been packed full of shoots and editing, but fall and Christmas card photos are my favorites so I can’t really complain. ;) We’ve lucked out with some pretty good weather and ended up with some darling photos! Enjoy. :)

blog01

blog21

blog02

blog22

blog23

blog03

blog17

blog04

blog18

blog05

blog06

blog07

blog08

blog09

blog24

blog10

blog12

blog13

blog14

blog20

blog11

blog16

I’m pretty proud of Jackers for staying still (and adorable) for this shot. We stayed home most of yesterday to rest because I’ve fighting a bad cold the past few days, and I made the boys take this picture to cheer me up. ;)

blog15

Happy Monday! Hope you lovelies have a wonderful week. :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

