Home for Christmas

Sometimes I wish December was a little bit longer than all the other months. Everything seems so crammed into it, and I just need a week off to shop and enjoy it. ;) I vacuumed the whole house last night, wrapped and rearranged some more, and aside from some last-minute gift-buying, I think we’re just about ready for Christmas. :) Here’s a little look into our home this time of year.

My dog is my favorite decoration. ;)

ch01

ch03

ch04

ch05

ch06

ch07

ch09

ch11

ch12

ch14

ch15

ch16

ch17

Jackers is such a poser.

ch18

ch19

ch20

ch21

One of my favorite Christmas traditions is ordering a new ornament every year with an updated picture. It’s been fun to see how much our little family has changed. The one below is from this year.

ch22

ch26

ch24

ch23

ch27

ch28

ch25

ch29

ch31

ch32

ch33

ch34

ch35

Just two more weeks! :D

~Cait

Leave a Comment

