Looking Forward

Happy New Year, folks! Hope 2015 is treating you well so far. :)

I’m looking forward to…

…writing 2015 everywhere instead of 2014. I love numbers that end in 5.

…today’s wedding! It’s the first of the year, at a fabulous location, and I’ll share more about it with pictures next week. :)

…my birthday being on a Sunday this year. (Although the whole turning 25 thing I’m not really thrilled about.)

…using my new planner! :D

…saying “no” more often. I’m planning on mapping out my work time and free time, and I’m going to try my best to stick to it!

…more adventures and hopefully more travels. We have a few exciting trip possibilities this year. :D

…getting back in shape. The last couple months of 2014 were spent editing and working (and perhaps eating) nearly every hour, and I am SO excited to have more time to spend getting back in shape. Andrew has been on an exercise kick lately (thanks to a contest at work haha), and we’re hoping to be svelte by summer! ;)

…the new Avengers movie, Jurassic World, and the new Star Wars. It’s gonna be a good year!

…the BIRTH OF MY FIRST NEPHEW! I’m unbelievably ready to meet him. :)

…new adventures with these two hunks. :)

new

What are you looking forward to in 2015?

~Cait

Leave a Comment

