The Land of the Busy

One of these days, I’m going to have free time again. Until then, here’s a quick little update of what’s been happening this year besides me trying to catch up on work. ;)

My sickness is 98% gone! It was wretched, but I had good snuggling company to heal me.

busy04

I’ve been loving my new planner! Jack is less than thrilled about it.

busy01

Andrew watched a stressful Cowboy game…

busy02

…while we watched a stressful Andrew.

busy03

The next Cowboy game ended in sadness (and a rip off), but these fans sure have the cutest faces! ;)

busy08

This picture looks like Jack is consoling Andrew after the game, right? Nope. Pooch is still afraid of the washer and dryer.

busy09

We had a delightful meal at Longhorn. :)

busy05

We’ve reached a new level of separation anxiety.

busy07

My second job is working part-time for my parents, and let’s just say it hasn’t been slow. ;)

busy06

Baby sister turned 17 on Monday! I won her forever love by gifting her a Tom Hiddleston coloring book.

busy10

She made the cake herself, of course.

busy11

I told her no pressure, but I met Andrew when I was 17 years old. ;)

busy12

Jackers is now up to date on all his vaccinations, is a healthy 70 pounds, and is still the most anxious little turd when it comes to car rides.

busy13

And lastly, my 2014 yearbook came in! :D It’s ginormous. I’ll share more of it in my next post. :)

busy14

Happy Wednesday, loves!

~Cait

2 thoughts on “The Land of the Busy

Leave a Comment

