Busy Business

Every year, my fabulous job typically gives me a nice cushion of time in the winter where editing and shoots slow down dramatically. It’s freezing cold, nothing is green, and I am not one to venture outside much until the temperature goes above 50 degrees. I generally spend the extra time working on my taxes and web stuff, deep-cleaning my house, and working more at my 2nd job at my parents’ ministry. This year, however, I have encountered a year without that sweet, little break. I have had no slow down, no free time, and very little sanity. ;) We’ll blame my atrocious lack of blogging on that!

Currently, I am one shoot away from a little bit of a work break, and I plan to return to more consistent blogging and napping after that. ;) For now, please admire some of the unbelievably cute people I’ve been photographing lately. It’s a busy business, but I SO love my job. :) And just TRY not to have baby fever after looking at all these beauties!

babies01

babies02

babies03

babies04

babies05

babies06

babies07

babies08

babies09

babies10

babies11

babies12

babies13

Happy Monday, loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

